my name is Tanner. a DJ. and i love lights, and logan lerman.

-simba was walking slow, so I told him to mufassa.

follow me>>

  • click if you're cool.

    send me nudes.

    went to high school with me?

    besties of my reality.

    ask away.


    this kid.

  • lvcid-dreams:

xx pale heaven xx